Team

Geschäftsführer

Andreas Stauber
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 10
 
 

Mitarbeiter

Arne Bennert
M. A. Architekt
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 25
a.bennert@project-s.de

Mattea Graewe
Bachelor Architekt
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 24
m.graewe@project-s.de

Rabié Gebryl
Master of Science (M.Sc.)
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 15
r.gebryl@project-s.de

Katrin Raschick
Immobilienkauffrau / Hausverwaltung
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 14
k.raschick@project-s.de

Burkhard Niehaus
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 24
b.niehaus@project-s.de

Katharina Wernig
Dipl.-Ing.
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 27
k.wernig@project-s.de

Heike Imer
Office Manager
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 10
h.imer@project-s.de

Nora Rasch
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 23
n.rasch@project-s.de

Hajo Stauber
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 28
h.stauber@project-s.de

Aylin Duman
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bauingenieurwesen
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 27
a.duman@project-s.de

Fynn James-Lee Ollenburg
Bachelor Architekt
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 23
f.ollenburg@project-s.de