Team

Geschäftsführer

Andreas Stauber
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 10
 
 

Mitarbeiter

Arne Bennert
Master of Arts (FH)
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 25
a.bennert@project-s.de

Gesa Broërs
Marketing
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 26
g.broers@project-s.de

Rabié Gebryl
Master of Science (M.Sc.)
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 15
r.gebryl@project-s.de

Artur Grund
Kaufmann der Grundstücks- und Wohnungswirtschaft
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 14
a.grund@project-s.de

Viola Arnold
Immobilienfachwirtin
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 14
v.arnold@project-s.de

Grit Müller-Binus
Bauzeichnerin
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 18
g.mueller-binus@project-s.de

Burkhard Niehaus
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 24
b.niehaus@project-s.de

Katharina Wernig
Dipl.-Ing.
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 27
k.wernig@project-s.de

Christina Nagel
Büroleiterin
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 10
c.nagel@project-s.de

Nora Rasch
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 23
n.rasch@project-s.de

Hajo Stauber
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 28
h.stauber@project-s.de

Tina Wegener
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 12
t.wegener@project-s.de

Anja Fernholz
Bachelor of Science
Tel. 0049 I 30 I 206 106 27
a.fernholz@project-s.de